A few words

About The Team

Rosie

Project manager 
If you need to speak to Rosie personally you can reach her on rosie@swwop.org

Beth

Deputy manager 
If you need to speak to Beth personally you can reach her on beth@swwop.org

Donna

Crisis & exit support worker 
If you need to speak to Donna personally you can reach her on donna@swwop.org

Oriana

Housing Link Worker If you need to speak to Oriana personally you can reach her on oriana@swwop.org

Mary

Substance misuse engagement worker 
If you need to speak to Mary personally you can reach her on mary@swwop.org

Eve

Exit and crisis worker 
If you need to speak to Eve personally you can reach her on eve@swwop.org

Outreach Workers & Volunteers

Polly Foster

Jillian Corbett

Katie Bain

Jasmin Douglas

Lou Millington

Lucy Edwards

Eve Woods

Lotte Aweimrin

Stephanie Haines

Annette Swaby

Becky Greenwood

Jane Copeland

Interested in volunteering?
We are always looking for volunteers to join our team, drop us a message below for more information
Our partners
Want to make a difference?

A small amount can make a big difference

£1 for a pair of wooly gloves for winter

£4.20 for a bus fare to help a client get to her appointment on tim

£5 would help to buy sandwiches for our outreach sessions

£10 would help buy 40 chocolate bars